It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MOL: Master of Organizational Leadership: Databases
A guide for students enrolled in the SAU Master of Organizational Leadership Program
Use one of our handy forms to order books, articles, and other resources from libraries worldwide. For assistance, call the Reference Desk at (563)333-6245. Users must have a valid SAU network account.
The State Data Center of Iowa is your source for population, housing, business and government statistics about Iowa, including data from the U.S. Census Bureau, Iowa state agencies, and other state and federal sources.
This business database provides full text for over 1,000 business publications. The rich collection of titles in Business Source Elite provides information dating back to 1985. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
"With current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century, this esteemed collection provides access to the full spectrum of research in the field and is an indispensable resource for researchers, practitioners, students, and educators."
With nearly 4 million records and upwards of 4,000 indexed records added each week, this ever-expanding collection of behavioral and social science research, dissertations, and scholarly literature abstracts offers a broad view of the field.
JSTOR provides full-text of 241 core academic journals in the fields of literature, economics, history, political science, sociology, Latin American and Middle Eastern studies, etc. The database provides complete archives of the journals.