Skip to main content
Resources for Art 410
Search this Guide
Resources for Art 410: Library Resources
Cite and Write
Using Images Ethically
Use this page to access library resources and services.
Library Databases Page
This is the gateway page to access the Library's databases.
Wonderful repository of images.
Link to ArtStor training materials:
Access Databases From Off-Campus
America: History & Life
Citations and abstracts on the history of United States and Canada.
ProQuest Research: History
Covers history of civilizations, historical studies, Military History, periods & events, U.S. History, and World History.
Multidisciplinary database with specialty journals on business, biology, science & technology, health and medical information, social sciences, arts and humanities, as well as newspaper sources.
ProQuest Research: The Arts
Covers music, theatre, film, TV, dance, architecture, art, and design.
Gale Academic OneFile
"...covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects."
Art History's History
Vernon Hyde Minor
Call Number: N380 .M556 1994
Publication Date: 1993-12-15
Look! the Fundamentals of Art History
Call Number: N345 .D26 2006
Publication Date: 2006-03-29
Art in Theory 1815-1900
Charles Harrison (Editor); Paul Wood (Editor); Jason Gaiger (Editor)
Call Number: REF N6450 .A779 1998
Publication Date: 1998-03-16
The Grove Dictionary of Art
Jane Turner (Editor)
Call Number: REF N31 .D5 1996 v.1-v.34
Publication Date: 2003-02-11
Featured Faculty Librarian
Fair Use >>
Sep 13, 2017 4:15 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.