Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired.
New
"...covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects."
New
"Backed by a team of hand-picked genre experts, Books & Authors connects readers with books."
New
"This 24-hour on-call "mechanic" provides quick online access to repair, maintenance and service information on the most popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs on the road today."
New
"This comprehensive resource covers multiple levels of education
from preschool to college and includes virtually every educational specialty, such
as bilingual studies, health, technology and testing. The resource also includes
information on issues related to administration, funding and policy in education."
New
Featuring a wide selection of newspapers and popular journals, General OneFile provides access to a wide variety of general-interest topics and sources.
New
Provides integrated access to medical, statistical, health, and related information for a general audience.
New
"Created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers and health care professionals, Health Reference Center Academic integrates millions of articles from a wide range of full-text nursing and allied health journals, magazines, newsletters and select consumer health information sources with full-text reference
works..."
New
Informe Académico meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America.
New
Provides access to over 1,100 major U.S. national and regional newspapers, as well as a variety of worldwide sources.
New
Gale PowerSearch provides a simple to use single interface that allows users to access reference, periodical, and primary sources across a range of Gale databases.
New
Combining extensive courses and supplemental resources for over 100 languages, including English, Transparent Language Online is a one-stop language-learning destination.

You must create a personal account in order to log in. Please click on "sign up" and follow the directions.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...